Calendars comparison, the Champions league race: the ball does not stop

With the return of the Series, it is always more exciting the race to the qualification for the next Champions League with the protagonists, Inter, Atalanta, Napoli and Roma (except for surprises). Below are the calendars in comparison to the direct stakeholders and the ranking resulted from the race yesterday:

RANKING:
3. Inter 61
4. Atalanta 57
5. Rome 48
6. Naples 45

Recoveries 6a second round
Atalanta-Sassuolo 4-1
Inter-Sampdoria 2-1

8th day in the second round
Hellas Verona-Napoli 0-2
Inter-Sassuolo 3-3
Atalanta-Lazio 3-2
Roma-Sampdoria 2-1

9th day the second round
Milan-Roma 2-0
Naples-SPAL 3-1
Udinese-Atalanta 2-3
Parma-Inter 1-2

The 10th day of the second round
01/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Inter-Brescia (DAZN)
02/07/2020 Thursday 19.30 Atalanta-Napoli (DAZN)
02/07/2020 Thursday 21.45 Roma-Udinese (Sky)

11^ day second round
05/07/2020 Sunday 17.15 Inter-Bologna (DAZN)
05/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Cagliari-Atalanta (Sky)
06/07/2020 Sunday 21.45 Napoli-Roma (Sky)

12^ day second round
08/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Genoa-Napoli (Sky)
08/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Atalanta-Sampdoria (Sky)
08/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Roma-Parma (DAZN)
09/07/2020 Thursday 21.45 Hellas Verona-Inter (Sky)

13^ day second round
11/07/2020 Saturday At 19.30 Brescia-Roma (Sky)
11/07/2020 Saturday 21.45 Juventus-Atalanta (DAZN)
12/07/2020 Sunday 21.45 Napoli-Milan (Sky)
13/07/2020 Monday 21.45 Inter-Torino (Sky)

14^ day second round
14/07/2020 Tuesday 21.45 Atalanta-Brescia (Sky)
15/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Bologna-Naples (DAZN)
15/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Roma-Hellas Verona (Sky)
116/07/2020 Thursday 21.45 SPAL-Inter (DAZN)

15^ day second round
18/07/2020 Saturday 17.15 Hellas Verona-Atalanta (Sky)
19/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Napoli-Udinese (Sky)
19/07/2020 Sunday 21.45 Roma-Inter (Sky)

16^ day second round
21/07/2020 Tuesday At 19.30 Atalanta-Bologna (Sky)
22/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Parma-Napoli (DAZN)
22/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Inter-Fiorentina (Sky)
22/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 SPAL-Rome (DAZN)

17^ day second round
Genoa-Inter
Milan-Atalanta
Roma-Fiorentina
Sassuolo-Naples

18^ day second round
Inter-Napoli
Turin-Rome
Parma-Atalanta

19^ day second round
Atalanta-Inter
Napoli-Lazio
Juventus-Roma