Sky or DAZN? The tv program from 29^ to 35^ day of Serie A

After months of suspension of the championship for the emergency Coronavirus in Italy, is back the Series. All the new calendar of the competition and television programming (missing only the last three days):

The 10th day of the second round
30/06/2020 Tuesday At 19.30 Torino-Lazio (Sky)
30/06/2020 Tuesday 21.45 Genoa-Juventus (Sky)
01/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Bologna-Cagliari (Sky)
01/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Inter-Brescia (DAZN)
01/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Fiorentina-Sassuolo (Sky)
01/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Hellas Verona-Parma (Sky)
01/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Lecce-Sampdoria (DAZN)
01/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 SPAL-Milan (Sky)
02/07/2020 Thursday 19.30 Atalanta-Napoli (DAZN)
02/07/2020 Thursday 21.45 Roma-Udinese (Sky)

11^ day second round
04/07/2020 Saturday 17.15 Juventus-Torino (Sky)
04/07/2020 Saturday At 19.30 Sassuolo-Lecce (Sky)
04/07/2020 Saturday 21.45 Lazio-Milan (DAZN)
05/07/2020 Sunday 17.15 Inter-Bologna (DAZN)
05/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Brescia-Hellas Verona (Sky)
05/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Cagliari-Atalanta (Sky)
05/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Parma-Fiorentina (Sky)
05/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Sampdoria-SPAL (DAZN)
05/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Udinese-Genoa (Sky)
06/07/2020 Sunday 21.45 Napoli-Roma (Sky)

12^ day second round
07/07/2020 Tuesday At 19.30 Lecce-Lazio (Sky)
07/07/2020 Tuesday 21.45 Milan-Juventus (DAZN)
08/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Fiorentina-Cagliari (Sky)
08/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Genoa-Napoli (Sky)
08/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Atalanta-Sampdoria (Sky)
08/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Bologna-Sassuolo (Sky)
08/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Roma-Parma (DAZN)
08/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Torino-Brescia (Sky)
09/07/2020 Thursday 19.30-SPAL-Udinese (DAZN)
09/07/2020 Thursday 21.45 Hellas Verona-Inter (Sky)

13^ day second round
11/07/2020 Saturday 17.15 Lazio-Sassuolo (Sky)
11/07/2020 Saturday At 19.30 Brescia-Roma (Sky)
11/07/2020 Saturday 21.45 Juventus-Atalanta (DAZN)
12/07/2020 Sunday 17.15 Genoa-SPAL (DAZN)
12/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Cagliari-Lecce (Sky)
12/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Fiorentina-Hellas Verona (DAZN)
12/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Parma-Bologna (Sky)
12/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Udinese-Sampdoria (Sky)
12/07/2020 Sunday 21.45 Napoli-Milan (Sky)
13/07/2020 Monday 21.45 Inter-Torino (Sky)

14^ day second round
14/07/2020 Tuesday 21.45 Atalanta-Brescia (Sky)
15/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Bologna-Naples (DAZN)
15/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Milan-Parma (Sky)
15/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Sampdoria-Cagliari (Sky)
15107/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Lecce-Fiorentina (DAZN)
15/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Roma-Hellas Verona (Sky)
15/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Sassuolo-Juventus (Sky)
15/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Udinese-Lazio (Sky)
16/07/2020 Thursday 19.30 Torino-Genoa (Sky)
16/07/2020 Thursday 21.45 SPAL-Inter (DAZN)

15^ day second round
18/07/2020 Saturday 17.15 Hellas Verona-Atalanta (Sky)
18/07/2020 Saturday At 19.30 Cagliari-Sassuolo (Sky)
18/07/2020 Saturday 21.45 Milan-Bologna (DAZN)
19/07/2020 Sunday 17.15 Parma-Sampdoria (DAZN)
19/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Bradford-bradford CITY (Sky)
19/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Fiorentina-Torino (DAZN)
19/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Genoa-Lecce (Sky)
19/07/2020 Sunday 19.30 Napoli-Udinese (Sky)
19/07/2020 Sunday 21.45 Roma-Inter (Sky)
20/07/2020 Monday 21.45 Juventus-Lazio (Sky)

16^ day second round
21/07/2020 Tuesday At 19.30 Atalanta-Bologna (Sky)
21/07/2020 Tuesday 21.45 Sassuolo-Ac Milan (Sky)
22/07/2020 Wednesday 19.30 Parma-Napoli (DAZN)
22/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Inter-Fiorentina (Sky)
22/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Lecce-Brescia (Sky)
22/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Sampdoria-Genoa (Sky)
22/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 SPAL-Rome (DAZN)
23/07/2020 Wednesday 21.45 Turin-Hellas Verona (Sky)
23/07/2020 Thursday 19.30 Udinese-Juventus (Sky)
23/07/2020 Thursday 21.45 Lazio-Cagliari (DAZN)